14272196c1 · fix(config): 服务端地址自动清洗全角/零宽字符,失败原因精确到字符与位置 · Updated 2026-10-27 23:22:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?